I’ve always been partial to Japanese burgers ever since I tried MOS Burger 10 years ago in Singapore. Compared to American burgers, Jap burgers have better tasting meat patties and seem less oily for me. It also comes with the most interesting chili sauces on the burgers.

img_1500.jpg

img_1501.jpg

I jumped at the chance to try Freshness Burger when I saw the small eatery in Causeway Bay, Hongkong. I ordered the Classic Cheeseburger HKD30 and Den had the Menchi HKD22 which is minced pork burger.

Classic Cheeseburger

Menchi Burger

Yummmm….both burgers were juicy. They came with oh so thick slices of tomatoes which gave a cleaner, fresher taste to the burgers. Had good ol’ fashioned Hongkong Iced Lemon Tea to top it all off.

Rating : Like it
Food : Burgers!!!

Freshness Burger
1st Floor, Windsor House
311 Gloucester Rd, Causeway Bay HK
Tel : 34262833

